///

Healers & Teachers

Because the Divine Plan Healing School is located in the Netherlands, you will first find the Dutch healers and teachers.
This is followed by the other countries in alphabetical order.

 

hartje-rozeThe Netherlands

Harriët Kroon

Harriët Kroon

  • Heart of the Divine Plan Healing System
  • Founder of the Divine Plan Healing School
  • Divine Plan teacher

E:  hallo@harrietkroon.nl
W: www.harrietkroon.nl
T: +31 (0)646 458 763
Languagues: Dutch, English

Bettina Neuhaus

Bettina Neuhaus

  • Divine Plan healer advanced techniques

E:  info@bettinaneuhaus.com
T: +31 (0)621 470 419
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German

Nicky Hömann

Nicky Hömann

  • Divine Plan healer

E:  nicky5622@hotmail.com
T: +31 (0)20 686 52 13
Language: Dutch

hartje-rozeGermany

Alexandra Meyn

Alexandra Meyn

  • Divine Plan teacher

E:  meyn.alexandra@googlemail.com
W: www.alexandra-meyn.de
T: +49 (0)8980 072 472
Languages: German, English

Daniela Hörath

Daniela Hörath

  • Divine Plan healer advanced techniques

E:  daniela@visions-for-life.de
Wwww.visions-for-life.de
T: +49 (0)8442 6162 558
Language: German

Angelica Mendoza

Angelica Mendoza

  • Divine Plan healer

E:  angelica.mendoza@gmx.de
T:   +49 163 838 8934
Languages: French, Spanish, English, German

 

Verena Kaupp

Verena Kaupp

  • Divine Plan healer

E: mail@verenakaupp.com
W: www.verenakaupp.com
T: 
+49 176 407 33064
Languages: German, English

 

hartje-rozeIreland

Mary Gallagher

Mary Gallagher

  • Divine Plan teacher

E:  mary@druidhill.net
W: www.divineplanhealing.ie
T: +353 (0)877 813 844
Language: English

hartje-rozeSweden

Edna Hinnerson

Edna Hinnerson

  • Divine Plan healer

E:  hebo1920@ystad.com
T: +46 (0)41 161 377
T: +46 (0)705 691 377
Languages: English, German, Swedish

hartje-rozeUnited Kingdom

Nicky Hesketh

Nicky Hesketh

  • Divine Plan healer

E:  hello@nickyhesketh.com
W: www.nickyhesketh.com
T: +44 (0)7495 388 345
Languages: English, Spanish, German

Alyss Thomas

Alyss Thomas

  • Divine Plan healer
    advanced techniques

E:  alyssthomas@gmail.com
T: +44 (0)1752 519 692
T: +44 (0)7825 284 160
Language: English

Phil Grant

Phil Grant

  • Divine Plan healer

E:  phil@personalpeace.co.uk
W: personalpeace.co.uk
T: +44 (0)1273 491 307
 Language: English